The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Faculty and department management 2024-2026

Faculty and management department 2024-2026. Photo.

During the current term of office 2024-2026, the Faculty of Law has a partly new management.

The new Dean of the Faculty of Law is Professor Henrik Wenander and the new Pro Dean for Research is Professor Jessica Almqvist. Associate Professor Patrik Lindskoug continutes his second term as vice Dean for Education. Senior Lecturer Ellika Sevelin is the new Head of Department and Associate Professor Lena Wahlberg continues her second term as Deputy Head of Department.

Read more about these and other assignment at the faculty

Read more about other faculty managements at Lund University