The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Faculty and department management

Dean, Head of department and Head of Faculty office

Portrait of Henrik Wenander. Photo.

Henrik Wenander

Dean, Professor

Email: henrik [dot] wenander [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 11 13

Portrait of Ellika Sevelin. Photo.

Ellika Sevelin

Head of Department, Senior Lecturer

Email: ellika [dot] sevelin [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 11 20

Portrait of Helena Josefsson. Photo.

Helena Josefsson

Head of Faculty Office

Email: helena [dot] josefsson [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 10 95


Portrait of Jessica Almqvist. Photo.

Jessica Almqvist

Deputy Dean, Professor, Researcher, Research Coordinator

Email: jessica [dot] almqvist [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 10 03

Portrait of Richard Croneberg. Photo.

Richard Croneberg

Director of studies, Associate senior lecturer

Email: richard [dot] croneberg [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 11 09


Portrait of Patrik Lindskoug. Photo.

Patrik Lindskoug

Vice Dean, Associate Professor

Email: patrik [dot] lindskoug [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 10 18

Portrait of Niklas Selberg. Photo.

Niklas Selberg

Director of studies, Senior lecturer, Associate professor

Email: niklas [dot] selberg [at] jur [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 11 38


If you have questions concerning our master's programmes or doctoral studies, please follow the appropriate link for contact information: